ART AROUND US

Hi guys my new post is going to be about the art in our life.

I am going to write about graffiti.

Graffiti is a kind of art that people can do on the street. Many people think that is not art, I am going to show that is great!!!economia_energia_facebook1

Two words written in a pretty way can be considered art. In my opinion the last photo is art.

Apart from graffiti, we see a lot of art. A car could be considered art. A can of tomato sauce is art. All things in our life are art or not… I write this post to make you think and deliberate a little bit.

Thank you for reading my post!!!

economia_energia_facebook1

Un comentario en “ART AROUND US

  1. I used to live in Bristol and now and then I passed through Park street at the city center. There yo can admire one of the famous Banksy artwork on the wall.
    Amazing…
    Good job.
    xx

    Le gusta a 1 persona

Responder

